Immer für dich da

Buchhaltung

Erika Steigl Bilanzbuchhaltung +43 2253 58 0 85 20 e.steigl@geboes.at
Anita Hauer Mahnbuchhaltung +43 2253 58 0 85 57 a.hauer@geboes.at
Eva Mayrl Buchhaltung-Finanzierungsbeiträge +43 2253 58 0 85 62 e.mayrl@geboes.at
Bettina Hofstädter Buchhaltung-Kreditoren +43 2253 58 0 85 59 b.hofstaedter@geboes.at
Alexandra Stummer Buchhaltung-Kreditoren +43 2253 58 0 85 40 a.stummer@geboes.at
Neslihan Gedikaslan Buchhaltung +43 2253 58 0 85 104 n.gedikaslan@geboes.at
Manuela Florian Zahlungsverkehr +43 2253 58 0 85 44 m.florian@geboes.at
Karin Pocza Zahlungsverkehr +43 2253 58 0 85 35 k.pocza@geboes.at
Tanja Schmidt Zahlungsverkehr +43 2253 58 0 85 39 t.schmidt@geboes.at