Immer für dich da

Buchhaltung

Buchhaltung

Erika Steigl Abteilungsleitung +43 2253 58 0 85 20 e.steigl@geboes.at
Anita Hauer Mahnbuchhaltung +43 2253 58 0 85 57 a.hauer@geboes.at
Ursula Schmuckerschlag Baubuchhaltung +43 2253 58 0 85 69 u.schmuckerschlag@geboes.at
Sladjana Stamenkovic Baubuchhaltung +43 2253 58 0 85 24 s.stamenkovic@geboes.at
Neslihan Gedikaslan Buchhaltung +43 2253 58 0 85 104 n.gedikaslan@geboes.at
Manuela Florian Buchhaltung +43 2253 58 0 85 44 m.florian@geboes.at
Karin Pocza Buchhaltung +43 2253 58 0 85 35 k.pocza@geboes.at
Nevena Paunovic Buchhaltung +43 2253 58 0 85 40 n.paunovic@geboes.at
Lisa Leurer Buchhaltung +43 2253 58 0 85 102 l.leurer@geboes.at
Tanja Schmidt Buchhaltung +43 2253 58 0 85 39 t.schmidt@geboes.at
Eva Mayrl Buchhaltung +43 2253 58 0 85 62 e.mayrl@geboes.at