Immer für dich da

Hausverwaltung

Hausverwaltung

Ing. Markus Moser Abteilungsleitung +43 2253 58 0 85 32 m.moser@geboes.at
Isabella Waldbeck Assistentin der Hausverwaltung - Wien Umgebung, Wien 10 +43 2253 58 0 85 61 i.waldbeck@geboes.at
Ines Kruckenfellner Technische Hausverwaltung – Wien Umgebung, Wien 10. +43 2253 58 0 85 58 i.kruckenfellner@geboes.at
Silvia Daurer Hausverwalterin – Region NÖ Süd +43 2253 58 0 85 66 s.daurer@geboes.at
Mercedes Hawle Assistentin der Hausverwaltung - Region NÖ Süd +43 2253 58 0 85 64 m.hawle@geboes.at
Danijela Dragojevic Assistentin der Hausverwaltung - Region NÖ Süd +43 2253 58 0 85 65 d.dragojevic@geboes.at
Patricia Zuklyn Technische Hausverwaltung - Region NÖ Süd +43 2253 58 0 85 29 p.zuklyn@geboes.at
Alexandra Freydenschlag Hausverwalterin – Region NÖ West/Nord, Bgld. +43 2253 58 0 85 43 a.freydenschlag@geboes.at
Nina Waldegger Assistentin der Hausverwaltung - Region NÖ West/Nord, Bgld. +43 2253 58 0 85 49 n.waldegger@geboes.at
Martin Raggam Technische Hausverwaltung - Region NÖ West/Nord, Bgld. +43 2253 58 0 85 53 m.raggam@geboes.at
Monika Kettner Hausverwalterin – Region Wien, Wien Umgebung, Stmk. +43 2253 58 0 85 38 m.kettner@geboes.at
Sabine Ebner Assistentin der Hausverwaltung - Region Wien, Wien Umgebung, Stmk. +43 2253 58 0 85 50 s.ebner@geboes.at
Josef Grubmüller Technische Hausverwaltung - Region Wien, Wien Umgebung, Stmk. +43 2253 58 0 85 42 j.grubmueller@geboes.at
Michael Remely Wohnungsübernahmen /-übergaben +43 664 166 30 20 m.remely@geboes.at