Immer für dich da

Kaufmännische Abteilung

Kaufmännische Abteilung

Stephanie Taurer Abteilungsleitung +43 2253 58 0 85
Dipl.-Ing. Susanne Hauser Grafik und Marketing +43 2253 58 0 85 27 s.hauser@geboes.at
Julia König Wohnungsberatung und Vergabe Neubau +43 2253 58 0 85 22 j.koenig@geboes.at
Mag. (FH) Peter Tamandl Organisation +43 2253 58 0 85 60 p.tamandl@geboes.at
Petra Hauptmann Empfang und Wohnbeihilfe +43 2253 58 0 85 111 p.hauptmann@geboes.at
Sabine Hajny Kalkulation +43 2253 58 0 85 46 s.hajny@geboes.at
Manuela Lhotka, BA Kalkulation +43 2253 58 0 85 48 m.lhotka@geboes.at
Bettina Hofstädter Darlehensverwaltung +43 2253 58 0 85 59 b.hofstaedter@geboes.at
Sabine Heher-Krüger Darlehensverwaltung +43 2253 58 0 85 47 s.heher-krueger@geboes.at
Christa Kaiser Personalverwaltung / Hausbesorgerverrechnung +43 2253 58 0 85 30 c.kaiser@geboes.at